top of page

Annual Meeting & Awards Ceremony Held August 24

Nearly 60 Chamber members and guests attended the Chatham Chamber's Annual Meeting and Awards Luncheon, sponsored by INB. Everyone enjoyed a fantastic lunch provided by Fulgenzi's Catering inside the beautiful Prairie View Reception Center.

Chamber President Larissa Hansen, and Treasurer Jon Sturgeon, shared highlights of this past year and plans for the upcoming year.

Also, four outgoing board members were honored: Amy Byers, Past-President; Larissa Hansen, President; John John Fulgenzi, Director; and Ryan Murphy, Director. New members slated to join the Chamber Board in September are: Dr. Becca Lamon, Marcie Williams, Jeff Dillman, and Jonell Hembrough.

Additionally, our Business Excellence Award winners were named: Titan Fuel and Prairie View Reception Center won this year's non-profit and for-profit awards, respectively.

Finally, Jeff Dillman, General Manager for MASCO Packaging & Industrial Supplies, received the President's Star Award!

Congratulations to all our winners!


bottom of page